What’s On

Current Exhibitions

Cranach: Artist and Innovator

Sat 14 March, 11.00am - Sun 14 June, 5.00pm

Fabric: Touch and Identity

Sat 14 March, 11.00am - Sun 14 June, 5.00pm

Future Exhibitions

On Colour

Sat 4 July, 11.00am - Sun 4 October, 5.00pm

View Previous Exhibitions

British Folk Art

British Portraits

Marx-Lambert

Northern European

Women’s Library

Tai Chi

Sat 21 March, 11.00am - Thu 18 June, 12.45pm

Walk & Draw

Wed 1 April, 11.00am - Wed 1 July, 11.45am

Art in the Afternoon

Wed 1 April, 2.00pm - Wed 1 July, 4.00pm

Park Tour

Thu 2 April, 1.30pm - Thu 2 July, 2.30pm

Dementia Cafè Tuesdays

Tue 14 April, 10.30am - Tue 9 June, 12.30pm

Hands On Ancient Chinese Bronzes

Fri 19 June, 11.00am - Fri 26 June, 12.30pm

SOLD OUT – Life Drawing Workshop

Wed 24 June, 10.30am - Wed 24 June, 4.00pm

Tiny Tuesdays

Tue 17 March, 11.30am - Mon 7 December, 3.00pm

Early Years Forest School

Thu 19 March, 12.30pm - Thu 26 November, 2.30pm

May Half Term Activities

Sat 23 May, 11.00am - Fri 29 May, 4.00pm

Relaxed Exhibition Viewings

Sat 23 May, 11.00am - Fri 5 June, 1.00pm

ARTfernoon Tea

Wed 18 March, 2.00pm - Wed 30 December, 4.00pm

Print Fair

Sat 20 June, 10.30am - Sun 21 June, 5.00pm

Tasting Menu Evenings – Coming to you this September

Fri 18 September, 7.00pm - Fri 18 September, 10.30pm

Compton Verney Park

Art in the Park

Your Daily Dose Of Compton Verney

Get the latest news and inspiration delivered straight to your inbox by signing up to our mailing list.