What’s On

Current Exhibitions

Green Dwelling

Sat 16 March, 11.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

This Is Us

Wed 11 September, 11.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

Magnum Manifesto

Sat 12 October, 11.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

Ariel Schlesinger: Ways To Say Goodbye

Tue 22 October, 11.00am - Wed 30 September 2020, 5.00pm

Future Exhibitions

Cranach: Artist and Innovator

Sat 14 March 2020, 11.00am - Sun 14 June 2020, 5.00pm

Fabric: Touch and Identity

Sat 14 March 2020, 11.00am - Sun 14 June 2020, 5.00pm

View Previous Exhibitions

British Folk Art

British Portraits

Marx-Lambert

Northern European

Women’s Library

Explore our Collections – Tours

Wed 18 September, 11.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

Daily Exhibition Tour

Sat 19 October, 12.00pm - Sun 15 December, 12.45pm

Dementia Cafè Tuesdays

Tue 12 November, 10.30am - Tue 10 December, 12.30pm

Christmas at Compton Verney

Sun 1 December, 11.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

Christmas at Compton Verney

Sun 1 December, 11.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

ARTfernoon Tea – Autumn/Winter

Sun 22 September, 2.00pm - Sun 15 December, 4.00pm

Christmas at Compton Verney

Sun 1 December, 11.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

Wedding Fair 2019

Sat 22 February 2020, 11.00am - Sat 22 February 2020, 4.00pm

Compton Verney Park

Art in the Park