What’s On

Green Dwelling

Sat 16 March, 11.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

A Tea Journey: From the Mountains to the Table

Sat 6 July, 11.00am - Sun 22 September, 5.00pm

The Tea Sensorium

Sat 6 July, 11.00am - Sun 22 September, 5.00pm

This Is Us

Wed 11 September, 11.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

British Folk Art

British Portraits

Marx-Lambert

Northern European

Women’s Library

Daily Exhibition Tour

Sat 13 July, 12.00pm - Sun 22 September, 2.30am

Explore our Collections – Tours

Wed 18 September, 10.00am - Sun 15 December, 5.00pm

Tai Chi

Sat 21 September, 11.00am - Sat 23 November, 12.00pm

Art in the Afternoon

Wed 2 October, 2.00pm - Wed 29 January 2020, 4.00pm

Parkland Tour

Thu 3 October, 1.30pm - Thu 2 April 2020, 2.30pm

Mindfulness Walks

Sun 6 October, 11.00am - Sun 6 October, 1.00pm

Dementia Cafè Tuesdays

Tue 8 October, 10.30am - Tue 7 July 2020, 12.30pm

Curators’ Tour & Tea

Wed 16 October, 2.30pm - Wed 16 October, 3.30pm

Tree Walk and Woodcraft

Sat 19 October, 11.00am - Sat 19 October, 3.00pm

Christmas Cards with Botanical Illustration

Thu 21 November, 10.00am - Thu 21 November, 3.00pm

Tiny Tuesdays

Wed 20 March, 11.30am - Tue 10 December, 3.00pm

Early Years Forest School

Thu 21 March, 12.30pm - Thu 12 December, 2.30pm

The Tea Sensorium

Sat 6 July, 11.00am - Sun 22 September, 5.00pm

Afternoon Tea

Sun 31 March, 2.00pm - Fri 20 September, 3.00pm

Tea Ceremony: conducted by Tea Grand master Soshin Kimura and members of the Hoshinkai Tea School

Sat 21 September, 12.00pm - Sat 21 September, 4.00pm

ARTfernoon Tea – Autumn/Winter

Sun 22 September, 2.00pm - Sun 15 December, 4.00pm

Gold Member Preview

Fri 11 October, 2.00pm - Fri 11 October, 4.30pm

Textile Fair

Sat 16 November, 10.30am - Sun 17 November, 5.00pm