What’s On

Six Artists Celebrate Six Artists Celebrate Enid Marx and The British Folk Art Collection

Sat 17 March, 11.00am - Sun 16 December, 5.00pm

Whistler and Nature

Sat 20 October, 11.00am - Sun 16 December, 5.00pm

Gold Member Preview

Fri 15 March 2019, 2.00pm - Fri 15 March 2019, 4.30pm

Painting Childhood: From Holbein to Freud

Sat 16 March 2019, 11.00am - Sun 16 June 2019, 5.00pm

Childhood Now

Sat 16 March 2019, 11.00am - Sun 16 June 2019, 5.00pm

Green Dwelling

Sat 16 March 2019, 11.00am - Sun 15 December 2019, 5.00pm

Daily Collection Tour

Sat 17 March, 2.00pm - Sun 16 December, 2.30pm

Daily Exhibition Tour

Sat 27 October - Sun 16 December

Dementia Cafè

Tue 11 September, 10.30am - Tue 11 December, 12.30pm

Christmas Concert – Sold Out

Fri 14 December, 2.30pm - Fri 14 December, 3.45pm

Festive Storytelling

Sat 15 December, 11.30am - Sat 15 December, 2.45pm

Natural Wonders Tree Decorations

Sun 16 December, 11.00am - Sun 16 December, 4.00pm

Big Bang and Brass Band

Sun 16 December, 2.00pm - Sun 16 December, 5.00pm

Wedding Fair 2019

Sun 10 March 2019, 11.00am - Sun 10 March 2019, 4.00pm

Tiny Tuesdays

Tue 4 September, 11.30am - Tue 18 December, 3.00pm

British Folk Art

British Portraits

Marx-Lambert

Northern European