What’s On

Current Exhibitions

Mary Newcomb: Nature’s Canvas

Tue 18 May, 10.30am - Sun 5 September, 5.00pm

Rebecca Louise Law: Seasons

Tue 18 May, 10.30am - Mon 30 August, 5.00pm

Future Exhibitions

Art Night at Compton Verney

Fri 18 June, 10.00am - Sun 18 July, 5.00pm

View Previous Exhibitions

British Folk Art

British Portraits

Marx-Lambert

Northern European

Women’s Library

Forest Club

Thu 15 April, 10.30am - Fri 31 December, 3.30pm

Learning At Home: Inspired by Mary Newcomb

Tue 18 May, 10.00am - Sun 5 September, 5.00pm

Potfest by the Lake

Fri 25 June, 10.00am - Sun 27 June, 5.00pm

Movies By Moonlight

Thu 19 August, 7.30pm - Sun 22 August, 11.00pm

Explore our Park

Wellbeing

Art in the Park

Wellness Activities

Orienteering

Silent Space

Your Daily Dose Of Compton Verney

Get the latest news and inspiration delivered straight to your inbox by signing up to our mailing list.