What’s On

Ravilious & Co: The Pattern of Friendship. English Artist Designers 1922-1942

Sat 17 March, 11.00am - Sun 10 June, 5.00pm

Created in Conflict: British Soldier Art from the Crimean War to Today

Thu 24 May, 11.00am - Thu 24 May, 5.00pm

Six Artists Celebrate Six Artists Celebrate Enid Marx and The British Folk Art Collection

Thu 24 May, 11.00am - Thu 24 May, 5.00pm

Gold Member Preview

Fri 29 June, 1.30pm - Fri 29 June, 3.00pm

The Marvellous Mechanical Museum – June 2018

Sat 30 June, 11.00am - Sat 30 June, 5.00pm

Rodney Peppé’s World of Invention – June 2018

Sat 30 June, 11.00am - Sat 30 June, 5.00pm

Daily Collection Tour

Thu 24 May, 2.00pm - Thu 24 May, 2.30pm

Parkland Tour

Thu 7 June, 1.30pm - Thu 7 June, 2.30pm

My Favourite Object

Tue 12 June, 12.00pm - Tue 12 June, 1.00pm

Curators Tour and Tea

Wed 4 July, 2.30pm - Wed 4 July, 3.30pm

Natural Mindfulness Walk

Sun 15 July, 11.00am - Sun 15 July, 1.00pm

Art in the Afternoon

Wed 1 August, 2.00pm - Wed 1 August, 4.00pm

Tall Stories: Guided Tree Walk

Fri 17 August, 1.30pm - Fri 17 August, 2.30pm

Tai Chi

Sat 18 August, 11.00am - Sat 18 August, 12.00pm

Daily Exhibition Tour

Mon 27 August - Mon 27 August

Bird Walk

Wed 29 August, 1.30pm - Wed 29 August, 2.30pm

Talk: Automata in Literature and Culture: ‘A Machine as wonderful and complex as a Man’

Wed 5 September, 2.30pm - Wed 5 September, 3.30pm

Members Afternoon Tea

Tue 12 June, 1.00pm - Tue 12 June, 3.30pm

Summer Fayre

Sun 24 June, 11.00am - Sun 24 June, 4.00pm

National Meadows Day Celebration

Sun 8 July, 10.30am - Sun 8 July, 4.30pm

Orienteering

Thu 24 May - Thu 24 May

Early Years Forest School

Thu 24 May, 12.30pm - Thu 24 May, 2.30pm

Artists as Designers: Build a Book

Sat 26 May, 11.00am - Sat 26 May, 4.00pm

Tiny Tuesdays

Tue 29 May, 11.30am - Tue 29 May, 3.00pm

British Folk Art

British Portraits

Marx-Lambert

Northern European